Position Name School Telephone Number
President Laura Squillace OMR 917-744-7905 squillacelaura@gmail.com
Honorary Vice President Dr. Edward Murphy Administrative Offices 516-868-4902
Vice President of Fundraising Hillary Stone HDF 516-477-1227
Vice President of Programming Amanda Hocevar HDF 516-489-3090
Recording Secretary Kaity Summers OMR 516-379-0945
Corresponding Secretary Andrea Fritzen Camp, HDF 516-398-9404
Treasurer Charles Alexander Camp 917-442-1008
Membership Alicia Campa Camp 516-287-5684
Webmaster Kelly Croghan OMR 516-946-9992
Hospitality and Grants Anastasia Sfiroudis-Rodriguez OMR 718-664-7585
Board of Education Representatives Ed Corona, Mary Keene