• Administration

    Principal- Howard Merims

    hmerims@nmerrick.org 

    Secretary

    Karen Kenney

    kkenney@nmerrick.org


    Nurses                                                                      

    Crystal Marquez                          Christine Torre, LPN                      

    cmarquez@nmerrick.org             ctorre@nmerrick.org                   


    Technology

    Tina Silverman                                    Wing Lau

    tsilverman@nmerrick.org                    wlau@nmerrick.org


    Clinicians

    Psychologist                                   Speech and Language                        Social Worker

    Julianne Schultz-Woods                        Kristin Albanese       Amanda Hocever                      Jeannette Gingrich

    jschultz@nmerrick.org               kalbanese@nmerrick.org     ahocever@nmerrick.org            jgingrich@nmerrick.org 

     


    Grade Teachers

    Kindergarten                           

    Donna Fox                                 Sheila Kuschner

    dfox@nmerrick.org                     skuschner@nmerrick.org

    Grade 1

    Diana Hooker                            

    dhooker@nmerrick.org

    Grade 2

    Suzanne Winkel                           Lisa Sokol

    swinkel@nmerrick.org                  lsokol@nmerrick.org

    Grade 3

    Amanda Giordano                      Jaimie Macko

    amandagiordano@nmerrick.org  jmacko@nmerrick.org

    Grade 4

    Kelly Caminiti                            Melissa Portmore                

    kcaminiti@nmerrick.org              mportmore@nmerrick.org

    Grade 5

    Joyce Kelley                             Jennifer Strow

    jkelley@nmerrick.org                jstrow@nmerrick.org

    Grade 6

    Stephen Chan                           Lisa Drewes

    schan@nmerrick.org                  ldrewes@nmerrick.org

     

    Christine Borg Grades 3-6          Claire Swanson  Grades K-2         Kaitlyn Meagher  

    cborg1@nmerrick.org                 cswanson@nmerrick.org              kmeagher@nmerrick.org

     

    TAs

    Danielle Buckley                       Danielle Buffolino                           Melissa Farrell                        Danielle Galeotafiore                 

    dbuckley@nmerrick.org             dbuffolino@nmerrick.org                mfarrell@nmerrick.org             dgaleotafiore@nmerrick.org

     

    Gianna Giovanniello                   Rosa Karp                                     Pat Valenza

    ggiovanniello@nmerrick.org        rkarp@nmerrick.org                      pvalenza@nmerrick.org

     

    Resource Room & Special Education Teachers

    Alyson Acevedo                         Maggie Caditz                                Maria Castle
    aacevedo@nmerrick.org             mcaditz@nmerrick.org                   mcastle@nmerrick.org 


    English as a Second Language

    Cathy Marketos
    cmarketos@nmerrick.org

    Reading

    Allison Jensen                            Kim Greenberg                               Roberta Ir                            Marcy Rodriguez                       

    ajensen@nmerrick.org                kgreenberg@nmerrick.org               rir@nmerrick.org                  mrodriguez@nmerrick.org


    Special Areas

    Art                                           Art                                                     Physical Education                               WINGS

    Jessica Marciana                       Katherine Valle                      John McDaid                  Michael Riggio                Wendy Leavin

    kvalle@nmerrick.org                 slerner@nmerrick.org             jmcdaid@nmerrick.org   mriggio@nmerrick.org     wleavin@nmerrick.org

     

    Library                                    Library Clerk

    Sheryl Lerner                           Robin Seidman

    slerner@nmerrick.org               rseidman@nmerrick.org

     

    General Music                         Instrumental Music                                                Band

    Rachel Lojara                           Gary Beck                                   Andrew Brunson               Craig Willis

    rlojara@nmerrick.org                gbeck@nmerrick.org                   abrunson@nmerrick.org     cwillis@nmerrick.org


    Building Subsitute 

    Breana Romero

    bromero@nmerrick.org

     

    Special Education Aides

    Dana Borgese, Christine Cardo, Simmi D'Costa, Lori Gittelson, Lorraine DiMatteo, Gail Foldes, MaryJo Ehlinger, Jen Shah

    Marci Raschen, Louise Casella, Annika Conlon, Rebecca Frein, Lee Gomes, Pat Hamm, Valerie Harrison, Loretta Licht, Elisa Manessis, Mersiha Redzo, Ariel Reiter, Danielle Sullivan,  Maureen Schmitz, Mildred Sena

    Lunch Monitors

    MaryEllen Abrams, Summi Affatiagato, Eileen Diener, Joelle Gigi, Yasmine Haque, Stella Kalaboukas, Maria Kutil, Janine Lombardo, Christine Marinello, Vita McCormack, Nancy McCune, Alexandra Maturana, Amy Nill, Dylan Phillips, Ann Rashaad, Gayle Walsh

    Custodial Staff

    Head Custodian                       Cleaners

    Mark Ruiz                               Sham Choudry, Leon Bartley, Dan Melendez

    Door Monitor

    Kathy Sarcona, Allison Siegel