Department Title Name Email
Administration Principal Howard Merims hmerims@nmerrick.org
Administration Secretary Karen Kenney kkenney@nmerrick.org
Adminstration Clerical Secretary Robin Seidman rseidman@nmerrick.org
Administration Clerical Secretary Christine Marinello cmarinello@nmerrick.org
Technology Director of Technology Wing Lau wlau@nmerrick.org
Technology Technology Aide TinaMarie Silverman tsilverman@nmerrick.org
Speech and Language Teacher Kristen Albanese kalbanese@nmerrick.org
Speech and Language Teacher Amanda Hocevar ahocevar@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Kindergarten Donna Fox dfox@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Kindergarten Sheila Kuschner skuschner@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 1 Diana Hooker dhooker@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 1 Lisa Sokol lsokol@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 2 Jaimie Macko jmacko@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 2 Suzanne Winkel swinkel@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 3 Amanda Giordano amgiordano@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 4 Kelly Caminiti kcaminiti@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 4 Melissa Portmore mportmore@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 5 Jennifer Strow jstrow@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 5 Stephen Chan schan@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 6 Lisa Drewes ldrewes@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Grade 6 Maria Castle mcastle@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Virtual Joyce Kelley jkelley@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Christine Borg cborg1@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Kaity Meagher kmeagher@nmerrick.org
Classroom Teacher Claire Swanson cswanson@nmerrick.org