Department Title Name Email
Administration Principal Howard Merims hmerims@nmerrick.org
Administration Secretary Karen Kenney kkenney@nmerrick.org
Nurses Registered Nurse Crystal Marquez cmarquez@nmerrick.org
Nurses Registered Nurse Christine Torre ctorre@nmerrick.org
Technology Tech Aide Tina Silverman tsilverman@nmerrick.org
Technology District IT Manager Wing Lau wlau@nmerrick.org
School Psychology Julianne Schultz-Woods jschultz@nmerrick.org
Speech and Language Kristin Albanese kalbanese@nmerrick.org
Speech and Language Amanda Hocevar ahocevar@nmerrick.org
Social Work Jeannette Gingrich jgingrich@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Kindergarten Donna Fox dfox@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Kindergarten Sheila Kuschner skuschner@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 1 Diana Hooker dhooker@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 1 Lisa Sokol lsokol@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 2 Suzanne Winkel swinkel@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 3 Amanda Giordano amgiordano@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 3 Jaimie Macko jmacko@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 4 Kelly Caminiti kcaminiti@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 4 Melissa Portmore mportmore@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 5 Joyce Kelley jkelley@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 5 Jennifer Strow jstrow@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 6 Stephen Chan schan@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grade 6 Lisa Drewes ldrewes@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grades K-3 Danielle Galeotafiore dgaleotafiore@nmerrick.org
Grade Teacher Grades 4-6 Colleen Truono ctruono@nmerrick.org