• Administration

    Principal- Howard Merims

    hmerims@nmerrick.org 

    Secretary

    Karen Kenney

    kkenney@nmerrick.org


    Nurses                                                                      

    Crystal Marquez                          Christine Torre, LPN                      

    cmarquez@nmerrick.org             ctorre@nmerrick.org                   


    Technology

    Tina Silverman                                    Wing Lau

    tsilverman@nmerrick.org                    wlau@nmerrick.org


    Clinicians

    Psychologist                  Speech and Language                 Social Worker

    Julianne Schultz                        Kristin Albanese                                        Jeannette Gingrich

    jschultz@nmerrick.org               kalbanese@nmerrick.org                           jgingrich@nmerrick.org 


    Grade Teachers

    Kindergarten                           

    Tracy Fischetti

    tfischetti@nmerrick.org

    Grade 1

    Diana Hooker                             Kelly Caminiti

    dhooker@nmerrick.org                kcaminiti@nmerrick.org

    Grade 2

    Suzanne Winkel                           Jennifer Strow

    swinkel@nmerrick.org                  jstrow@nmerrick.org 

    Grade 3

    Amanda Giordano                      Jaimie Macko

    amandagiordano@nmerrick.org  jmacko@nmerrick.org

    Grade 4

    Irena Ruditser                           Melissa Portmore                

    iruditser@nmerrick.org               mportmore@nmerrick.org

    Grade 5

    Joyce Kelley                             Tara Sumberac

    jkelley@nmerrick.org                tsumberac@nmerrick.org

    Grade 6

    Stephen Chan                           Lisa Drewes

    schan@nmerrick.org                  ldrewes@nmerrick.org

    Christine Borg- 4th, 5th & 6th    Claire Swanson    

    cborg1@nmerrick.org                 cswanson@nmerrick.org

    TA

    Grace Bolic                                Colleen Truano                               Kristin Desideri                     Kylee Golden                   Maria Castle

    gbolic@nmerrick.org                  ctruano@nmerrick.org                     kdesideri@nmerrick.org        kgolden@nmerrick.org     mcastle@nmerrick.org

    Resource Room Teachers

    Alyson Acevedo                         Maggie Caditz                                   Marcy Rodriguez
    aacevedo@nmerrick.org             mcaditz@nmerrick.org                      mrodriguez@nmerrick.org  


     English as a Second Language

    Cathy Marketos
    cmarketos@nmerrick.org

    Reading

    Allison Jensen                            Kim Greenberg                                     Roberta Ir

    ajensen@nmerrick.org                kgreenberg@nmerrick.org                     rir@nmerrick.org


    Special Areas

    Art                                           Library                                                       Physical Education                                            Wings

    Katherine Valle                         Sheryl Lerner                                      Jason Smith         John McDaid                                    Wendy Leavin

    kvalle@nmerrick.org                 slerner@nmerrick.org                 jsmith@nmerrick.org     jmcdaid@nmerrick.org                      wleavin@nmerrick.org

    General Music                         Instrumental Music                                                Band

    Gail Appel                                Gary Beck                                          Andrew Brunson     Peggy Rakas

    gappel@nmerrick.org                gbeck@nmerrick.org                 abrunson@nmerrick.org     mrakas@nmerrick.org


    Building Subsitute 

    Samantha DeAngelis

    sdeangelis@nmerrick.org

    Special Education Aides

    Lori Gittelson, Lorraine DiMatteo, Gail Foldes, MaryJo Ehlinger, Danielle Galeotifiori

    Marci Raschen, Louise Casella, Danielle Sullivan, Annika Conlon, Cortney Fleming, Maurren Schmitz

    Lunch Monitors

    Yasmine Haque, Stella Kalaboukas, Lisa Malkin

    Nancy McCune, MaryEllen Abrams,Christine Marinello              

    Alexandra Maturana, Christine Cardo, Joelle Gigi, Lee Gomes

    Custodial Staff

    Head Custodian                       Cleaner

    Mark Ruiz                               Sham Choudry, Leon Bartley, Dan Melendez

    Door Monitor

    Kathy Sarcona